F1 News, Views and Reviews

Rated 7th Best F1 Blog On Racing Blips!

It is not often that I out and out praise the success of this blog, but this is something different.

I was alerted by email that F1Fanatics is now rated the 7th best F1 blog online according to Racing-Blips.com

As thanks to themselves, I have claimed my blog:  6154459852   is the code they want me to show you, and I hope that we can work with Racingblips as a service thus I have added them to the blogroll.

Thanks for everyone’s continued support.

Robert

One response

  1. Pingback: Rated 7th Best F1 Blog On Racing Blips! « The F1Fanatics Blog « test

Leave a Reply

