F1 News, Views and Reviews

Message From Blogger: Off To Italy For A Few Days

Hi folks!

To start with I would like to thank all of my seasoned readers for their continued support of my little website.

However, I have to break some terrible news to you.  I won’t be here until Friday!  I’m off to Italy for a few days on a little holiday!  Seeing the sights of Rome, while in the country of La Scuderia Ferrari, and of course now Scuderia Toro Rosso.

So, Ciao everyone – have a good few days and normal service will be resumed.  If I manage to get online while away, it will be a significantly reduced service I am sorry to say!

One response

  1. dani

    Have a great time man. Look forward to hearing some great stories when you get back 😉 Be safe.

    April 19, 2009 at 12:59 am

Leave a Reply

