F1 News, Views and Reviews

Going To The Williams Factory Next Week – Competition Time!

Dear readers,

I hope you would be most interested to hear that I am being fortunate enough to visit the AT&T Williams F1 Team factory in Grove next week.  I shall have the opportunity to tour the factory, meet the engineers of Nico Rosberg and Kazuki Nakajima’s cars, and also the chance to look around the museum of the multiple world championship winning team.

I shall naturally report back to you about my day with plenty of photos (fingers crossed!).

It is a great opportunity for myself, but have no fear readers there is a competition being put on by my hosts that they thought you would all be interested in!  Philips are offering the chance to win a drive of a Williams F1 car!!

You can enter here: http://www.attwilliams.philips.com/

I would like to thank Williams, AT&T, Philips and Martin Utley for the opportunity to visit the factory ahead of the day next week.

Regards,

Robert.

williams detail 3

3 responses

  1. Dani

    Me – Jealous! 😉

    July 18, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    • Ha! Well, i’ll do a full report when I get home from the day, but you can follow me on Twitter @RobFerrari to see whats happening!

      July 19, 2009 at 4:41 pm

  2. Pingback: My Day At The Williams Factory – Thanks To Philips « The F1Fanatics Blog

Leave a Reply

