F1 News, Views and Reviews

Site Update and Apology

Hi everyone, I would like to start with an apology. I know the site hasnt been updated in around a month, since the Japanese Grand Prix but there are a varying amount of reasons why, the biggest of which being my education which has taken a large hold on my life. I am a Sophomore year student at University, and my work load is far greater than ever before and has taken away much of my spare time until very recently. The other reason being, my computer has been functioning incorrectly leading me to have to reformat two days ago to get it working again and there has been some minor conflicts between WordPress and my internet. But now the site is BACK!!! and this is a posting update on all the recent news.

NEWS UPDATES

  • Fernando Alonso joins Ferrari
  • Robert Kubica to join Renault
  • Kimi Raikkonen offered a contract by Toyota
  • Jenson Button wins the 2009 Drivers World Championship and Brawn GP win the Constructors title
  • Jenson Button could be off to McLaren to partner Lewis Hamilton
  • Max Mosley is no longer the FIA president being replaced by Jean Todt
  • Flavio Briatore is taking the FIA to court next month to get his lifetime ban revoked

Once again I apologise for the lack of updates, but I shal now be continuing the best I can with the site and I hope the ratings can once again increase.

Thanks,

Rob

Jensons clearly pleased F1Fanatics.wordpress.com is back!

Jenson's clearly pleased F1Fanatics.wordpress.com is back!

2 responses

  1. Gianna

    Re-Hi!
    welcome back and thank you for your great service. Even if there were a few weeks a cut in communication. (Sorry for my english, I’m better reading than writing.)
    I like your posts very much! So I’m happy that your computer, network, internet and the whole stuff seems to work again. Hopefully you will find some time to keep us updated. Thanks again.

    Regards from Berlin
    Gianna

    October 26, 2009 at 5:14 pm

  2. Grüße Gianna und Danke! Meine deutsch sind besser sprechen und lesen als schrieben! Haha. But yes thank you so very much for your kind words 🙂

    Regards,

    Rob

    October 26, 2009 at 7:33 pm

Leave a Reply

