F1 News, Views and Reviews

McLaren Release First Photo Of Button At Factory

As a special new year treat for their fans, McLaren have released a first promotional photo of current World Champion Jenson Button getting aclimatised to his new team at their technology centre in Woking.

Button won the title last season with Brawn, but moved to McLaren in a suprise departure to partner British rival Lewis Hamilton.  Michael Schumacher has taken over from Button at the Brawn team rebranded Mercedes Benz for 2010.

Photo here:  http://twitpic.com/w7g2w

One response

  1. Ovi

    Hello, I have a new blog it’s elrincondelaformula1.wordpress.com. I would like that you’ll visit him, and you write my blog in you blog. I have written your blog in my blog. I’m going to follow your blog for RSS. I would like if you follow mine for RSS too.
    Greetings.

    January 2, 2010 at 11:42 pm

Leave a Reply

