F1 News, Views and Reviews


Official Team Name: Vodafone McLaren Mercedes

Engines: Mercedes Benz FO 108S

Chassis: MP4-22

Tyres: Bridgestone


 Founded: 1963

First GP: Monaco 1966

Website: www.mclaren.com

Address: McLaren Technical Centre, Chertsey Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4YH, UK

Sponsors: Vodafone, Santander, Johnnie Walker, Aigo, Henkel, Schuco, ‘MM’, Mobil 1, Bridgestone

Team Principal: Ron Dennis

Managing Directors: Martin whitmarsh, Jonathan Neal

Chief Engineers: Pat Fry, Tim Goss, Paddy Lowe

Chief Designer: Mike Coughlan

Chief Aerodynamicist: Simon Lacey

Head of Simulation: Dick Glover

Head of Race Engineering: Steve Hallam

Race Team Manager: Dave Ryan

Operations Director: Simon Roberts

Drivers:  1. Fernando Alonso



              2. Lewis Hamilton


              3. Pedro De La Rosa


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s