F1 News, Views and Reviews

Red Bull Racing

Official Team Name: Red Bull Racing

Engines: Renault RS27

Chassis: RBR3

 Tyres: Bridgestone 

Founded: 2004 (formerly Jaguar, which were formerly Stewart)

First GP: Australia 2005 

Website: www.redbullracing.com

Address:  Red Bull Racing, Bradbourne Drive, Tilbrook, Milten Keynes, MK7 8BJ, UK

Sponsors: Red Bull Energy Drink, Metro, Rauch

Senior Staff:

Directors: Dietrich Mateschitz, Helmut Marko, Dany Bahar
Team Principal: Christian Horner
Chief Technical Officer: Adrian Newey
Technical Operations Director: Gunther Steiner
Technical Director: Mark Smith
Chief Designer: Rob Marshall
Team Manager: Jonathan Wheatley

Drivers:  1. David Coulthard


              2. Mark Webber


              3. Robert Doornbos


Red Bull Pre-Season


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s