F1 News, Views and Reviews

2008 Teams And Drivers

Welcome to the 2008 Teams and Drivers page!

Click on the specific team name to be taken to the team information page with information also on their drivers.


BMW Sauber



Red Bull Racing


Scuderia Toro Rosso


Super Aguri

Force India


In the interests of fairness, the teams are listed in the order of the 2007 Formula One season constructors table. Hence, Ferrari won so they were first. Force India took over Spyker, so they inherit the single point and place above McLaren who scored 0 points after being removed from the constructors championship and all points deducted.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s