F1 News, Views and Reviews


This page details all of the tracks that will be used in the 2007 season, including Test Tracks alongside the race tracks.  Click the thumbnail images of the tracks to view a larger image.  With thanks to blogf1, Google and Tilke Design.

Albert Park – Australian Grand Prix

Track Opened: 1996

2006 Winner: Fernando Alonso – Renault

2007 Winner: Kimi Raikkonen – Ferrari

Lap Length: 5.3 KM


Sepang Circuit – Malaysian Grand Prix

Track Opened: 1999

2006 Winner: Giancarlo Fisichella – Renault

2007 Winner: Fernando Alonso – McLaren

Lap Length: 5.5 KM



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s