F1 News, Views and Reviews

Hall Of Fame

Welcome to  “The F1Fanatics Blog” Hall Of Fame!

This area of the site is here to honour some of the greatest F1 drivers of all time, regardless in some ways of whether they won a World Championship or not.  More drivers will be added all the time, and this is afairly new venture so keep checking back for more additions!

Alberto Ascari

Juan Manuel Fangio

Jack Brabham

Phil Hill

Graham Hill

Jim Clark

John Surtees

Jochen Rindt

Emerson Fittipaldi

Niki Lauda

James Hunt

Nelson Piquet

Alain Prost

Ayrton Senna

Mika Hakkinen

Michael Schumacher


One response

  1. The drivers names in bold w/out links are going to be added soon! Keep checking back and maybe you;re driver will be added.


    Rob – The F1Fanatics Blog.

    August 7, 2009 at 3:13 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s